Loveydovey

shout out to my boy!


It’s his birthday today or rather was yesterday…. the day ended a little while ago…
This boy caught my eye
with his friendly/shy/nerdy demeanor
but kept my heart
with his wit, intelligence, charm, work ethic, care for others, and ability to make me smile!
He deserves a shout out!
For being him.
In all of his cute/handsome/nerdy/funny/lovely glory!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SPENCE!
Although I couldn’t be there in person, one way skyping was enough. (sorry my camera wasn’t working)
Hey Spence! Thank you for exposing me to this video
And thank you for dancing and singing along. (As weird as it was it cracked me up)
I suppose I should’ve sung the classic happy birthday song to you….? Good thing I spared you the dreadfulness of my voice.
You make me so happy!
SO SHOUT OUT TO MY BOY ON HIS BIRTHDAY!

Standard

Leave a Reply

