Fashion

call me easy to please

I went shopping last night with a couple of friends and let me just say, I am SUPER excited because I bought my first ever clothing item from J.Crew!!!! And while it’s not that big of a deal, it is for me since J.Crew is my dream wardrobe. All I bought was a t-shirt that was on sale. But I am very excited to wear it. It has the most preppy neon-y pink stripes EVER and it’s very soft! I think I should stop being so excited about this but I can’t help myself. I imagine myself in the future living on the east coast being preppy and nautical wearing J.Crew. Or just having enough money to purchase adorable clothes from J.Cew. Either way, I’m pretty easy to please when it comes to buying new clothes.

Standard

Leave a Reply

