10 Things, Lists, Random

10 books I want to read this summer

“The more you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you’ll go.” -Dr. Seuss

I highly doubt I’ll be able to read all of these since I’m so lazy and in my head it’s much easier to turn on a recorded episode of reality TV than to open a book and read. …yikes I have problems.

  1. Seriously… I’m Kidding by Ellen Degeneres
  2. Bossypants by Tina Fey
  3. Acts of Faith by Eboo Patel
  4. The Help by Kathryn Stockett
  5. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
  6. Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
  7. Europe on a Shoestring a Lonely Planet Guide
  8. Europe from a Backpack edited by Mark Pearson and Martin Westerman
  9. Thank You Notes 2 by Jimmy Fallon
  10.  What do you want to do before you die? by The Buried Life people!

What have you read lately? Have you read any of these? Are they worth my time*?
*Trick question: Because at this point, anything is worth my time, especially reading!
PS: Shout-out to the library! I freaking love that place and they have all of the books I could ever want!

Standard

Leave a Reply

