Doodles, Monday Wonder, Random

tell me I shouldn’t be a card maker. I dare you.

So I’ve decided something lately. If I do not determine a profession to pursue soon, I will do what I find myself slightly skilled at doing: card making! As you can see, these are works of art. Not really, but I see potential for small-scale success!! I made the first card for my boyfriend’s momma, the second card for my momma, and the third for my adorable math teacher who loves Uglydolls! I could start an etsy shop and sell these for tens of dollars each! You like that idea? I know you do.
So I ask myself [Monday Wonder] Do I have potential in the greeting card sales area? Or should I stick to my personal card needs only? Hmmmmmmmmm….!

Standard

Leave a Reply

